Have questions? Click here to livechat!
To order over the phone 800-395-1694
Home > Contact > Reviews

The Urinator reviews


Looking for reviews of The Urinator? We've had many thousands of customers review our product over the last twenty years or so, as you can imagine, and we're proud of the level of service we offer and reliability that The Urinator gives. Here are a selection of reviews from recent customers.

Click Here to Order Now

If you're a customer, please leave your review below.

Date Added: Tuesday 15 June, 2021 by Jen TN
I’ve owned my urinator for over 10 yrs and have even bought it as gifts for friends. I’ve passed every test and couldn’t be happier. Definitely recommend not buying other synthetic urine from any else because it doesn’t work. I knowing, without fear, that I will pass. Best investment I’ve ever made
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Saturday 29 May, 2021 by Lola
Needed to get my career started after grad school. Academia doesn't make you take a piss test but I'll be working as a researcher at a hospital and they require tests there. This kept the temperature perfect. Thank you soooo much!
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2021 by Shelby (GA)
If you are reading these reviews, you are considering buying The Urinator. I'll save you the time. Just buy it. Now. This thing is a beast! I've had one for nearly 25 years, & it has never let me down. And other reviewers, it has saved my ass many times without fail. It is one of, if not the best purchase I have ever made, and paid for itself on the first use. It is well designed, solid, & reliable. Best investment ever! Not only is it top quality, but they also have the absolute best customer service you could possibly receive! Colleen is an absolute angel! She is kind, courteous, considerate, intelligent, and 100% willing to help with not just sales & service, but will even take the time to cheer you up if you're having a crummy day! Heart big as Texas that woman! With her & The Urinator in your corner, you cannot lose. In summary, good company, great product, & wonderful people! Call her & buy it, you won't regret it!!!
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Monday 08 March, 2021 by Adam CA
The product is top notch... but the service. Wow. This organization is so professional and really, really cares about you, your privacy, and really wants to make sure that you're taken care of... No matter what. I'll scream from the rooftops about these folks to anybody who might need it.

Thanks again Innovative Research. I wish more companies cared you do!
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Sunday 28 February, 2021 by Jake (CO)
I bought the urinator for a pre-employment screen for a healthcare professional position. The device is very easy to use with some practice. I was worried about the the synthetic urine being detected by the lab, but it the product pulled through and now I have a great full time job. I highly recommend using this device because it is guaranteed to make you pass, whether the same is tested on site or at a laboratory, it will work! This product saved me from unemployment and I couldn’t recommend it more, cough up the extra dime for it because you’ll look back and wish you did.
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2021 by Shhhh
Listen im telling you first hand no bs the urinator is absolutely the best thing on the market period your talking to someone who takes a test twice a month and for 3 yrs now an not 1 single time has it failed me my urine is always 92-96 degrees i do recommend duracell 9 volts just stop over thinking the shit and order one i fuckin promise it works !!!! I have 3 of them as a just in case measure
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2021 by Me
Im telling yall ive tried EVERYTHING under the sun and absolutely NOTHING works the urinator i swear i was skeptical at first but litterly for years now it has never once let me down ever it’s insane i recommend it to everyone!!! My only wish is it came with a quick relase for the liquid instead of having to unscrew a cap one time i ped the damn cap in the toilet thank god he didn’t hear it i just played it cool and flushed it lol and orderd more
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Friday 22 January, 2021 by Heavy D
This may have been the best investment I have ever made. I have used this previously on non "lab" "genetic testing" that just uses the cup and passed with no issues using Dr John's synthetic pee. But yesterday this thing really impressed me and helped me land what I am hoping is my forever job! Dr. John's synthetic pee held up to a lab test and I passed with flying colors! Thank you for a great product that actually works!!!
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2021 by Customer
Works for me every time
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2021 by Patrick
I am writing this review to let pole know about this great device. I have had mine for 18 years with absolutely no problems. I have never fail a test r even been questioned about the sample given to the test site. My brother told me about the Urinator,he as had his a couple years longer than me and has had the same results. I hope this review helps.
 STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Tuesday 22 December, 2020 by Benny
I have been using my machine over a decade now. The only issues I've ever had was using fake piss I bought out of a head shop {2 times} instead of using the urinators synthetic piss. Thankyou urinator for years of success. P.S. Fuck the MAN & his piss test!!!!!!!!
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2020 by Jim- Alabama
Needed a test to get a job. Passed, no problem using Dr. John's Synthetic Urine and Urinator. Normal pre-employment "genetic testing" will/did not detect the synthetic nature of Dr. John's as of August 2020. Lastly, you are taking a HUGE risk if you dilute or adulterate urine. They can detect that and then you will get a much more rigorous test. Best purchase of the year!
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2020 by Drew, TX
How did I not know about you all sooner? Best thing I've ever bought! Keep on keepin' on!!
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2020 by Barry-OH
There is so much misinformation on line, so many bullshit things claiming to work. I've tried almost all of them, the URINATOR is the only consistent product I have found in 20 yrs. Never trying anything else again, this one is solid!!
 STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Friday 08 November, 2019 by Brea GA
I never sweat the UA’s any more, got my URINATOR
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Monday 12 August, 2019 by Rudy new mexico
What a good feeling after passing the heat test your urinator came through in the clutch. Kept my job after 13 years thanxs urinator awesome😊
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Monday 10 June, 2019 by Wade NY
I have finally been able to move up in my company thanks to passing my piss test!

Rock on Urinator dudes!
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Monday 10 June, 2019 by Awesome Product
This is the best thing made for pee testing... IT WORKS!!! I bought mine and have used it multiple times for testing. Its worth every penny.. It works!!
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Monday 20 May, 2019 by Greg -TX
I tell everyone about you guys… wish I could shake your hand!
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Sunday 05 May, 2019 by Steve-CA
Must admit, really thought this might be a bullshit device, but had to try something. I broke down and bought one. No bullshit here, you guys are the real deal! Wish I would have known about you years ago.
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2019 by Sarah-MO
Can't believe I didn't know about you all years ago.

You have a life time customer here! Thanks so much,
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Sunday 24 March, 2019 by Glen AZ
Wanted to give you all a yell and say THANK YOU!!

The URINATOR saved my job!! You rock!!
 STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Sunday 17 March, 2019 by Billy, MI
Who would have believed there was actually something that WORKED out there? So much crap being sold that NEVER WORKS, it was a nice surprise after spending too much money on stuff that didn't to finally find something that really did.

I am telling all my friends about you!! Keep on keeping on!
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2019 by Steve (FL)
Temperature is key!! Failed with a different device, won't mention any names, but temp was off. Wasn't sure it would be ant different with the Urinator, but was worth a try. Thrilled to say it was different….I finally passed and will always be a dedicated customer.

Not a good time to save money on a cheaper way, didn't save any money when I failed.

I tell all my friends it's worth the cost to pass. You all kick ass!! Steve (FL)
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Monday 21 January, 2019 by Kara-NY
My friend recommended getting a Urinator. I still wasn't sure, so I called and spoke with Colleen. She explained how it worked and when I got it in the mail I still had questions. I called her again and she talked me through everything. She was great at keeping me calm and helped me set it up.

I passed my test and even called her back and thanked her. Couldn't have done it without her…feeling great and employed.
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2019 by Brenda-WA
Have been a customer for 20 years. You guys have kept me employed all this time. Just wanted to say thanks for making something that actually works! Too much snake oil out there these days.
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2018 by Shelia (TN)
Can't say enough to show my appreciation for what you all did for me. I'm off unemployment and so thrilled to be back at work. Keep up the amazing work!!
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2018 by Jim - TX
Was scared to death when I went in…then worried all day. The next morning it was all worth it, I passed my UA and got my dream job!! Still walking on air.You guys made it happen.
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Leave your review below. To protect your identity, please only give first name (and state)


NB: HTML tags aren't allowed.
Choose the rating for this item. 1 star is worst and 5 stars for the best.
           



The Urinator Kit, (as reviewed above)

Consists of a Urinator Device, and comes with TWO free samples Dr. John's Pee, worth $10 each, a filling syringe and 2 small temperature strips). Note: The free samples do NOT apply to NC and SC.

Your Price: $149.95
Click Here to Order Now
The Urinator Kit as reviewed above, showing items supplied in the kit.

Product description:

The Urinator is the only digitally controlled electronic device on the market. It is designed to maintain the testing temperature at 98 degrees for your urine sample. The Urinator can be used an unlimited number of times, and can be shared with others and even rented out if you wish!


We also supply a high quality synthetic urine. Although other options for urine exist, we recommend Dr John's Fake Pee Pee which was manufactured in a lab and invented by a real medical doctor rather than alternative urine options or trying to make it yourself.




Last update: 21.06.2021