Have questions? Click here to livechat!
To order over the phone 800-395-1694
Home > Contact > Reviews

The Urinator reviews


Looking for reviews of The Urinator? We've had many thousands of customers review our product over the last twenty years or so, as you can imagine, and we're proud of the level of service we offer and reliability that The Urinator gives. Here are a selection of reviews from recent customers.

Click Here to Order Now
If you're a customer, please leave your review below.

Date Added: Friday 08 November, 2019 by Brea GA
I never sweat the UA’s any more, got my URINATOR and I am always ready. Keep on helping America work.
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Monday 12 August, 2019 by Rudy new mexico
What a good feeling after passing the heat test your urinator came through in the clutch. Kept my gov job after 13 years thanxs urinator awesome😊
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Monday 10 June, 2019 by Wade NY
I have finally been able to move up in my company thanks to passing my piss test!

Rock on Urinator dudes!
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Monday 10 June, 2019 by Awesome Product
This is the best thing made for pee testing... IT WORKS!!! I bought mine and have used it multiple times for testing. Its worth every penny.. It works!!
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Monday 20 May, 2019 by Greg -TX
I tell everyone about you guys… wish I could shake your hand!
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Sunday 05 May, 2019 by Steve-CA
Must admit, really thought this might be a bullshit device, but had to try something. I broke down and bought one. No bullshit here, you guys are the real deal! Wish I would have known about you years ago.
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2019 by Sarah-MO
Can't believe I didn't know about you all years ago.

You have a life time customer here! Thanks so much,
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Sunday 24 March, 2019 by Glen AZ
Wanted to give you all a yell and say THANK YOU!!

The URINATOR saved my job!! You rock!!
 STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Sunday 17 March, 2019 by Billy, MI
Who would have believed there was actually something that WORKED out there? So much crap being sold that NEVER WORKS, it was a nice surprise after spending too much money on stuff that didn't to finally find something that really did.

I am telling all my friends about you!! Keep on keeping on!
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2019 by Steve (FL)
Temperature is key!! Failed with a different device, won't mention any names, but temp was off. Wasn't sure it would be ant different with the Urinator, but was worth a try. Thrilled to say it was different….I finally passed and will always be a dedicated customer.

Not a good time to save money on a cheaper way, didn't save any money when I failed.

I tell all my friends it's worth the cost to pass. You all kick ass!! Steve (FL)
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Monday 21 January, 2019 by Kara-NY
My friend recommended getting a Urinator. I still wasn't sure, so I called and spoke with Colleen. She explained how it worked and when I got it in the mail I still had questions. I called her again and she talked me through everything. She was great at keeping me calm and helped me set it up.

I passed my test and even called her back and thanked her. Couldn't have done it without her…feeling great and employed.
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2019 by Brenda-WA
Have been a customer for 20 years. You guys have kept me employed all this time. Just wanted to say thanks for making something that actually works! Too much snake oil out there these days.
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2018 by Shelia (TN)
Can't say enough to show my appreciation for what you all did for me. I'm off unemployment and so thrilled to be back at work. Keep up the amazing work!!
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2018 by Jim - TX
Was scared to death when I went in…then worried all day. The next morning it was all worth it, I passed my UA and got my dream job!! Still walking on air.You guys made it happen.
 STARS STARS STARS STARS STARS
Leave your review below. To protect your identity, please only give first name (and state)


NB: HTML tags aren't allowed.
Choose the rating for this item. 1 star is worst and 5 stars for the best.
           



The Urinator Kit, (as reviewed above)

Consists of a Urinator Device, and comes with TWO free samples Dr. John's Pee, worth $10 each, a filling syringe and 2 small temperature strips). Note: The free samples do NOT apply to NC and SC.

Your Price: $149.95
Click Here to Order Now
The Urinator Kit

Product description:

The Urinator is the only digitally controlled electronic device on the market. It is designed to maintain the testing temperature at 98 degrees for your urine sample. The Urinator can be used an unlimited number of times, and can be shared with others and even rented out if you wish!



Last update: 18.11.2019